La seule plateforme de gestion
de la communication client dont
vous avez besoin : x-bees

x-bees est la solution de communication pour la gestion client dont vous avez besoin afin de gérer les prospects, améliorer le service clients et augmenter les ventes. Elle est proposée par Wildix, le seul fournisseur européen
de solutions UCaaS figurant dans le Magic Quadrant de Gartner.

x-bees est axé sur la :
  • Communication client en temps réel
  • Stimulation des ventes
  • Fidélisation et satisfaction des clients
 
Gartner® a positionné x-bees dans le Magic Quadrant™ pour l’UCaaS
Imaginez ce qui se passerait si vous disposiez d’une puissante plateforme de communication bidirectionnelle intégrant le chat, l’audio et la vidéo pour vous permettre d’atteindre vos prospects et clients en temps réel. Cela signifie un contrôle sur vos prospects et une automatisation facile des ventes.
Mieux encore, imaginez que la connexion à Salesforce ou à un autre CRM se fasse automatiquement et que toutes les notes nécessaires soient ajoutées pendant l’appel. Vos agents commerciaux peuvent ainsi se concentrer sur l’essentiel : parler aux clients et comprendre leurs besoins. Il s’agit d’un véritable engagement, sans qu’il soit nécessaire de documenter et de rapporter en permanence chaque interaction.
x-bees-logo

Et puis l’intégration de la veille stratégique, alimentée par Gong, enregistre automatiquement les dates, les chiffres, les concurrents du marché et les objections. Plus besoin de passer des heures à écouter fastidieusement les appels de chaque client, ce qui facilite grandement l’expérience de vente de vos collègues.

Vous disposez de toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour convertir vos prospects, vendre des produits plus chers et conclure des affaires. Et les applications vous permettent de le faire facilement sur les appareils mobiles également.
C'est la puissance de
x-bees, l'outil ultime de gestion de la communication client.
screen
Comment de vraies personnes utilisent
la plateforme de gestion
de la communication client x-bees

cobieCodie a plusieurs décideurs externes impliqués, mais sa plateforme actuelle de gestion de la communication client exige que chaque personne soit contactée séparément ou tous ensemble par email - il n'y a pas de chat de groupe en temps réel avec les clients externes.
Avec x-bees, il est simple d'ajouter des personnes externes supplémentaires au chat et de générer des appels à partir de cela afin que tout le monde puisse apporter sa contribution et rester informé. Plus besoin de longues chaînes d'emails pour argumenter chaque étape ! Mieux encore, il est possible de planifier des réunions et d'intégrer le calendrier via Office 365 et Google Calendar.

harrietHarriet veut analyser les leads générés par un webinar marketing. Cependant, il n'y a pas d'enregistrement dans le CRM parce que ces leads n'ont pas été enregistrés correctement - ses commerciaux se concentrent sur d'autres prospects et clients plus solides, et l'enregistrement de nouveaux prospects peut ne pas se faire avec son outil actuel de gestion de la communication client.
Avec x-bees, les données et les notes peuvent rapidement être ajoutées manuellement pendant un appel.

amirAmir doit former son équipe pour qu'elle se concentre sur les meilleures techniques de vente pour son entreprise, mais son système actuel de gestion de la communication client l'oblige à écouter chaque appel manuellement. Par conséquent, il se retrouve à micro-manipuler chaque commercial pour documenter les points à améliorer.
x-bees permet de vérifier facilement le statut de chaque lead, quand les dates ou les plans ont été discutés et les objections soulevées grâce à la puissance de son intégration BI, optimisée par Gong. Il ne lui reste plus qu'à examiner rapidement les notes, et non les appels de 30 minutes, pour contribuer à améliorer l'engagement des clients.

Demandez votre démo GRATUITE dès à présent
pour en savoir plus sur notre plateforme UCaaS
Générer du buzz auprès de vos clients grâce à une solution d'entreprise adaptée
Toutes ces fonctionnalités rendent l’expérience client beaucoup plus fluide, permettant des décisions plus rapides, une meilleure responsabilisation et des données sur chaque interaction client. L’entonnoir des ventes de votre entreprise devient ainsi un processus plus facile à gérer, que vous utilisiez Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho ou un autre CRM.
salesforce-logo
hubspot-logo
zoho-logo
De plus, la plateforme x-bees s’aligne parfaitement sur les autres aspects de votre entonnoir de vente pour en faire une plateforme de gestion de la communication client véritablement unifiée. La suite d’outils Wildix inclut les mesures nécessaires et des solutions de communication supplémentaires telles que les SMS, et du hardware tel que des téléphones IP peuvent être ajoutés dans toute votre entreprise. Quel que soit votre processus commercial, x-bees offre des intégrations et des options pour répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise en matière de marketing et de génération de prospects.
x-bees vous permet de soutenir votre processus de vente avec un logiciel polyvalent qui fournit tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Vous pouvez même réaliser des ventes en déplacement grâce à une application mobile transparente pour tous les principaux appareils, qui fonctionne de manière identique à l’application Web. En tant que plateforme de gestion de la communication client, x-bees est inégalée.
x-bees-videocall
lead-generation-wildix-webrtc-kite-1
Plateforme de gestion de la communication client alimentée
par le WebRTC
x-bees, comme la plupart des solutions de communication Wildix, est alimenté par le WebRTC – nous avons été le premier fournisseur de UC&C à constater nativement la puissance des applications basées sur un navigateur. Cela signifie que la solution s’ouvre simplement dans votre navigateur Web :
  • Fini les déploiements complexes
  • Pas de SBC ou de VPN
  • Interface de communication simple et intuitive
La formation est ainsi facilitée. Les utilisateurs se connectent et ils ont accès à tout ce dont ils ont besoin devant eux – presque aucune aide n’est nécessaire. En tant que système de gestion de la communication client, x-bees fonctionne simplement avec la puissance d’un système téléphonique stable et fiable.
Vos clients peuvent désormais communiquer avec vous, où qu’ils soient. Choisissez x-bees et créez des solutions de vente puissantes grâce à ce logiciel de gestion de la communication unique.
Engager les clients tout au long du canal de vente
Grâce à l’éventail des options de communication client offertes par x-bees, vous pouvez engager vos clients sur tous vos canaux de communication et développer votre marque grâce à des messages cohérents et un service client personnalisé au sein de votre organisation.
  • Faites passer votre clientèle de votre site Web à x-bees via WebRTC Kite
  • Veillez à ce que votre personnel puisse créer une excellente relation avec chaque client grâce au chat, à l’audio et à la vidéoconférence
  • Concevez des entonnoirs de vente complexes à l’aide de Salesforce, Zoho ou Hubspot pour gérer les leads au sein de x-bees et garantir leur accessibilité, même si le personnel de vente quitte votre organisation
  • Tirez parti de l’intégration du calendrier avec Office 365 et Google Calendar
  • Utilisez la veille économique grâce à Gong pour comprendre l’état actuel de chaque conversation, lead et affaire et analyser si vous répondez aux attentes des clients
lead-conversion-tool-wizyconf
Voir x-bees en action
En savoir plus sur les caractéristiques et
les avantages de x-bees
x-bees accélère l’ensemble du processus :

x-bees est la plateforme idéale de gestion de la communication client.

Apprenez-en plus en remplissant ce formulaire

et un agent commercial vous aidera à construire une excellente expérience de service clients à vos utilisateurs finaux.

x-bees mobile apps

The customer communication management platform for stickier sales: x-bees

x-bees Your sales communications channel.
The customer communications platform built to boost sales.

x-bees-by-wildix
In B2B sales, it normally takes a while to win that new contract. But when prospects ignore your messages, or when all the necessary decision makers seem impossible to reach, you need a tool that helps your sales team provide sticky communications on every call.

x-bees is the customer communications platform built to accelerate your B2B pipeline by doing what your sales team needs most: keeping in touch with prospects and putting all the decision makers in one place.

Get x-bees and bring your sales cycle:

Stop being ignored. Learn how x-bees helps your B2B sales team build a customer base that sticks around

Gartner® has positioned x-bees in the Magic Quadrant™ for UCaaS
sf-white
The customer journey with x-bees
Step 1: Introduce
It all starts by bringing leads into x-bees. Simply add a prospect’s email address into the tool, or let potential customers contact your sales team via a widget on your website, a button in email signatures or a QR code. Once prospects are in, they can add new members to x-bees from their side at any time, making it that much easier to get all the big decision makers together as soon as possible.
x-bees-hex-background2
Step 2: Nurture
When a lead is added to x-bees, they’ll get constant reminders of messages and calls by enabling push notifications or downloading the x-bees app. Even if the prospect declines both those options, they’ll receive emails for each chat and call they don’t respond to in x-bees. No more being ignored or disappearing leads — x-bees helps make sure your followup messages get seen while the prospect still has that critical initial interest.
Step 3: Plan
Before, after and even during calls with prospects, x-bees automatically logs notes, dates, numbers, business competitors and objections — all of which are automatically added into Salesforce or your CRM of choice. That lets your salespeople focus on what’s important: talking to customers and understanding their needs through meetings that are easy to schedule and bring all the main voices into one place the first time.
That's the power of x-bees, the customer communication management tool for stickier communications
Step 4: Schedule
Both sales agents and prospects can schedule virtual meetings using the x-bees Meeting Scheduler tool, where everyone can view your sales team’s digital calendars and select an available slot. All meeting links and invites lead directly to x-bees, accessible in the app or the browser, to clear up clutter and keep all your conversations in one place.
Step 5: Close
Ready to present a demo and close the deal? x-bees helps sales teams say all the right things during a call thanks to its built-in business intelligence system, powered by Gong. When you’re in a call, x-bees presents real-time suggestions for effective questions and phrases, and it even tracks the salesperson’s talk ratio to remind them if they’re talking too much or too little. At the most important moment, your sales team will have all the support they need to earn a new customer.
background
Step 6: Support
You know customer communications don’t end once the deal is closed. That’s why, with x-bees, you have an easy way to stay in touch through chat, VoIP or video calls. Plus, thanks to x-bees’ embedded analytics, you have all the customer information you need to upsell products and build a sticky customer base that keeps coming back to your business.
x-bees integrations
salesforce-logo
HubSpot - Logo
microsoft 365 logo
Google logo
gong-logo
Discover x-bees – your sticky customer communications channel
How Real People Use the x-bees Customer
Communication Management Platform

Codie has multiple external decision-makers involved, but their current customer communication management platform requires each person to be contacted separately or together via email — there’s no real-time group chat with external clients.

With x-bees, it’s simple to add additional external people to the chat and generate calls from that so that everyone can provide input and stay informed. No need for long email chains to document each step! Even better, there’s meeting scheduling and calendar integration via Office 365 and Google Calendar. 

Harriet wants to check leads generated by a marketing webinar. However, there’s no record in the CRM because these leads weren’t logged properly — her salespeople are focused on other more solid prospects and customers, and logging new prospects may not happen with her current customer communication management tool.

With x-bees, data and notes can quickly be added manually during a call. 

amirAmir needs to train his team to focus on the best sales techniques for his business, but his current customer communication management system means he has to listen to each call manually. Consequently, he finds himself micromanaging each salesperson to document points of improvement.

x-bees makes it easy to check the status of each lead, when dates or plans were discussed and objections raised through the power of its BI integration, powered by Gong. Now he just has to quickly review notes, not 30-minute calls, to help improve customer engagement.

Ask for your FREE demo now to learn more about our UCaaS platform
Generating Buzz From Your Customers With a Fit-For-Purpose Enterprise Solution

All of these features make the customer experience much smoother, enabling more rapid decisions, better accountability and data on each customer interaction. This makes your company sales funnel an easier process to manage, as well, whether you use Salesforce, HubSpot or another CRM.

salesforce-logo
HubSpot - Logo
And the xbees platform aligns perfectly with other aspects of your sales funnel to make it a truly unified customer communication management platform. The Wildix suite of tools includes needed metrics and additional communications solutions such as SMS, and hardware such as IP phones can be added throughout your business. No matter your business process, x-bees offers integrations and options to suit your business marketing and lead generation needs.
x-bees lets you support your sales process with versatile software that delivers everything you require. You can even take sales on the go with a seamless mobile application for any major device that works identically to the web app. As a customer communication management platform, x-bees is unparalleled.
x-bees-videocall
lead-generation-wildix-webrtc-kite-1
Customer Communication Management Platform Powered By WebRTC
x-bees, like most Wildix communication solutions, is powered by WebRTC — we were the first UC&C vendor to realize the power of browser-based applications natively. This means it simply opens up in your web browser:
  • No more complex deployments
  • No external SBCs or VPNs
  • Simple intuitive communication interface
This makes training easy. Users sign in, and they have access to everything they need in front of them — almost no help required. As a customer communication management system, x-bees simply works with the power of a stable, reliable phone system behind it. 
Your customers can now communicate with you no matter where they are. Choose x-bees and create powerful sales solutions through this unique communication management software.
Engage Customers Throughout the Sales Channel
With the sheer range of customer communication options delivered by x-bees, you can engage your clients and customers across all your communications channels and build your brand with consistent messaging and personalized customer service within your organization.
  • Drive your customer base from your website to x-bees via a widget on your website or a contact-me button
  • Ensure your staff can create a great relationship with each customer through chat, audio and video conferencing
  • Design complex customer sales funnels using Salesforce or Hubspot to manage leads in xbees and ensure theyre accessibleeven if sales staff leave your organization
  • Leverage calendar integration with Office 365 and Google Calendar to set up meetings with multiple decisionmakers
  • Use business intelligence through Gong to understand the current state of each conversation, lead and deal and analyze whether you meet customer expectations.
lead-conversion-tool-wizyconf
See x-bees in action​
Learn more about x-bees features and benefits
Essentially, x-bees speeds everything up:

x-bees is the perfect customer communication management platform to bee-lieve in.

Learn more by filling out this form

and a customer care agent will support you in delivering a great customer service experience for your end-users.

x-bees mobile apps
x-bees-mobile-login-light-mode-fin
x-bees-mobile-contacts-light-mode-fin
x-bees-mobile-chat-light-mode-fin